Coming Soon… A FREE Series Collection!


kingdomcomeseries exclusive sneak peek collection .jpg

In addition to completing the series, I’m working on a Kingdom Come series exclusive sneak peek collection for my newsletter subscribers! I’m hoping to have it ready soon (and will let you know as soon as I do!)

Included in the collection are:

Before the Ashes (the entire short story prequel from Kari’s POV for free)

When Ash Rains Down (25-50 pages-ish of the complete novel, book 1, free)

After the Ashes (one chapter-ish of novella, book 1.5 from Warrior Angel Mil’s POV, free)

When Smoke Rains Down (25-50 pages-ish of the complete novel, book 2, free)

After the Smoke (for now, the blurb of novella, book 2.5 from Cole’s POV)

When Fire Rains Down (sample pages of my unedited draft of the novel, book 3)

After the Fire (for now, the blurb of the post-series short story from Mitch’s POV)

Exclusive author notes from the points of view of Cole, Nicholas, Mr. Star, and Azarius as I delved into their personalities and motivations, as well as notes on the setting, Shady Creek, Wisconsin

A note to readers

(I reserve the right to change the contents and amount of pages/chapters included. Content will change from time to time also and I will update throughout the year(s) as needed.)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close